Clergy, Staff, and Lay Servants

On any given day you just might find any of these folks at the church…

Rev. Carl Orphanides

Doris Brown

Connie Forney

Ken Brown

Church Council Chair

Finance Chair
John Feucht

Staff Parish Relations Chair
Dale Klick

Music Committee Chair
Jody Seward

Financial Secretary
Judy Medley

United Women in Faith President
Bonnie Steenrod

Nurture Outreach Witness Co-Chair
Michelle Feucht

Nurture Outreach Witness Co-Chair
Anngi Klick

Trustee Chair
Jon Norman

A/V Technician
Michael Medley

Toddler Teacher
Connie Forney

Preschool Teacher
Missy Trompower

K-2 Teacher
Tara Maclean

3-5 Teacher
Bill Lenart

Ages and Stages Facilitator
Doris Brown